Online registration available for most classes and programs. Customers are advised that it may take up to one business day for activation. Customer assistance is available by calling 407-957-7136, Monday, through Friday from 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
The Chris Lyle Aquatic Center located at 2991 -17th Street, St. Cloud, FL 34769, offers swimming lessons for all ages. You will need to establish an account online prior to being able to enroll in the classes. It may take up to one business day for activation.
Group Lessons per session
1/2 hour session (Weekdays)
$65 / per person
$75 / per person
Private lessons are available year round and offers one-on-one teaching time with a certified instructor. Private lessons are available for all ages and skill levels and can be set up on the days, and at the time, that is suitable for you. Classes may have to be canceled or moved to another time due to weather conditions, pool maintenance, pool events, or other issues.
1 hour or 2-30 minute / $50
1 hour or 2-30 minutes / $60
3 hours or 6-30 minute / $125
3 hours or 6-30 minute / $135
6 hours or 12-30 minute / $225
6 hours or 12-30 minute / $250
Lessons must be completed within 90 days of purchase.
Failure to show/communicate absence for scheduled lesson(s) will forfeit time.
Fees, dates and times are subject to change without notice.
Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records
If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. (SB 80 Florida State Law.)