Shrink everything but your smile. Let the music free your body. Additional information available online. Where: Civic Center, Room 2 When: Tuesdays Time: 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Cost: $10 per class, $40 for a punch pass (10 classes)
Dates, times and fees are subject to change without notice. For more information, please call Parks and Recreation at (407) 957-7243.
Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records
If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. (SB 80 Florida State Law.)