Pavilions shall be rented in a minimum of four-hour blocks of time or all day. Blocks of time are from 8 a.m. - 12 p.m. or 1 p.m. - 5 p.m. All day is considered 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Pavilions E, F, G, H and I: (up to 20 people)
Resident / Business / Non-Profit:Non Resident: $60+ tax / four (4) hour block $100+ tax / four (4) hour block $120+ tax / all day (9 hours) $200 + tax / all day (9 hours)
For purposes of the rates set forth above, the following definitions shall apply: Resident - an individual that maintains a residence with Osceola County Business - an entity that maintains a commercial business location within Osceola County Non-Profit - an entity that is established as a Florida Not-for-profit entity in accordance with the laws of the State of Florida or has received an IRS 501(c) or other similar designation Fees are subject to change.
Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records
If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. (SB 80 Florida State Law.)